Staff

Executive Director: 

John Hutton – jhutton@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Manager of Programs:

Sharon Perrault – sperrault@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Bail Assessment Support and Supervision Program Residence Manager:

Rhonda Gosselin – rgosselin@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Accounting:

Shuping Zhang – szhang@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Office Management (Including general inquiries and building management)

Karol Harding – office@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Bail Assessment Support and Supervision Program (Including Bail inquiries & intake):

Jacquie Carnevale – jcarnevale@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Bail Assessment Support and Supervision Program, Caseworker:

Tal Stimpson – tstimpson@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Community Release Caseworker

Ansu Daramy – adaramy@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Reintegration Program Coordinator (Including resource referral, community contact, anger management, Triple P Parenting, Clothing Closet):

Tania Wiebe – twiebe@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Canine Healing Services Coordinator/Reintegration Caseworker:

Carmen Vielfaure – cvielfaure@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

The John Howard Healing Program for Indigenous Men, Caseworker:

Melissa Nolin – mnolin@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Literacy  Instructor: 

Katherine Johnston – literacy@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Project Manitouwabi, Housing Support Worker:

Lynn Comberbach – lcomberbach@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Project Manitouwabi, Housing Support Worker:

Haley Hickey – hhickey@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

Communications and Special Initiatives: 

Aiden Enns – aenns@johnhoward.mb.ca

 

For public relations and media inquiries, please contact John Hutton (see top entry).